Home > Uncategorized > Entry for June 14, 2006

Entry for June 14, 2006

New entries at My Blog! And, I am so happy because I finally got my driver’s seat window fixed. The electric motor that runs the window up and down was busted. I think it may have been responsible for my getting pneumonia in March. I guess the pleurisy is a complication of pneumonia sometimes. I don’t really know.
I always felt the window problem came from some animal, probably a buck, running into me on 441 out by Paines Prairie (which is now more like a lake since a few years ago when we had a whole lot of rain).
Oh, hey, mom and I saw Al Gore speak about Global Warming on the Larry King Show today. I recorded it from last night. Al was looking good.Image

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

