Home > Uncategorized > Entry for December 18, 2006

Entry for December 18, 2006

I thought mom was going to follow Rev. Vaught into the sky this weekend when she was struck by what is known as a left sided stroke.
It looked very bleak on Sunday when the doctor said mom wasn’t responding, but today she was better.
I visited with her for I think 2 hours.
I sang to her since she can’t speak very well.
I sang Om Namah Shivaya softly.
I had listened to Om Namah Shvivaya on a videotape I own and the beautiful melody was fresh in my mind.
I had been very worried.
It sounded as if mom was going to die. That was my interpretation, but it turns out she is going to make it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

