Home > Uncategorized > Entry for July 27, 2007

Entry for July 27, 2007

My sister Barbara is visiting. She just came to visit the grave she said.
I’m having a very busy time especially with someone at Democratic Match. You might say it’s been very HOT and HEAVY with her.HHOT and HEAVY from the standpoint of we don’t like each other. She once practice TM she says. Not exactly where I’m at, so to hell with her.

And I’ve lost my phone. I use my cell phone to do my knowledge. If you don’t know, and I am allowed to tell you this, the knowlege exists in 4 techniques. I would call them meditation techniques but I don’t know about him. He asks for an hour a day and so each technique I give 15 minutes and my phone has a feature called Countdown, so I use it to tell me how long I am in a particular part of the knowledge.

Yesterday I thought I had lost my television remote control, the TiVo remote. Today it’s the phone. I found the TiVo where I was doing the knowledge and was interrupted by a phone call. It was my sister who had had a long bus ride from North Carolina.

Here’s a picture of the beauty when we were all younger. That’s her son Peter with her.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

