Home > Uncategorized > Entry for November 28, 2007

Entry for November 28, 2007

I found my graduation picture, from high school as I wandered about the house one day so I scanned it in.
I actually did that quite a while ago. At first I kind of see what I think my sentimental mom saw in it, an adult, a mature male, a high school graduate, no issues involved but tonigh I had to think of the fact that we had to have haircuts. Actually our hair grew a lot longer before the school demanded we cut it and some of us were even thrown out for having long hair. It was something we got quite upset about and looking back at it now you don’t see the long hair that was prevalent in those days.
IT’S DISAPPOINTING!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

