Home > Uncategorized > Entry for February 04, 2008

Entry for February 04, 2008

GREAT GAME!!!

Thank you Da, Mayi, Maharaj, Krsna and Jesus for letting the Giants pull it out.
Honestly, I was prepared to lose when Brady completed his last touchdown pass, but an amazing miracle happened.
Osho said, “Plan for a Miracle,” back in the 80’s but I never do.

I hope this is a portent of things to come and the senator from N.Y. wins big victories on Super Tuesday!!!

For those who know me, I bought some things from the Super Bowl celebratoin website, a cap, a mug and the DVD.
I was tempted to buy Armani Toomer’s game jersey, but it was too expensive and not the kind of shirt I buy every day. I kept thinking of younger fellows who wear such things and I didn’t know my size. I know my waist, a 42, though I hope that is shrinking, but my chest I don’t know. I expected to be an XL but then it seemed like maybe I would be just an L. Anyway, I’m delighted the Giants won the Super Bowl.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

