Home > Uncategorized > Entry for March 28, 2008

Entry for March 28, 2008

I just started watching Joe in the Morning at the suggestion of Taylor Marsh and I admit I did like what Joe said about Hillary on the show.
It’s basically like a news show which I’m not really in the mood for although I did appreciate the news on Iraq and what is going on there.
But I couldn’t believe my ears when I heard people suggesting Hillary should step down!!!
She just won Ohio and Texas!!! Ohio by a big margin and people are saying no one has ever won a presidential contest who didn’t win Ohio and Pennsylvania in their party’s primaries.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

