Home > Uncategorized > Entry for April 14, 2008

Entry for April 14, 2008

It’s gotten real cold here lately. I had the windows open and I got the sniffles. Had to take some cold medicine last night.

Feel like getting out of Dodge right now. Not peppy enough for some people. It’s the reason for my whole downfall. Mr. Gloom and Doom. Amen!

Or perhaps I’m Countdown’s Worst Person in the World!

A well known Hillary supporter maybe I’m getting just what I deserve. But, no, there’s no politics around here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

