Home > Uncategorized > Entry for June 22, 2008

Entry for June 22, 2008

I had a lot of trouble finding the picture I wanted, Gurumayi and Baba in From the Finite to the Infinite, so I put in this signature of Ram Butler’s.
Ram gave a meditation course that consisted of reading 10 pages of text on good white paper. I liked it but after my father died I got a little antsy and disagreeable. I canceled my subscription and then tried to start it up again and I couldn’t get that done.

I have the feeling they are reading my stuff over at Taylor Marsh’s. People are mentioning Lowe’s. My God! What kind of a coincidence could that be?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

