Home > Uncategorized > Entry for July 21, 2008

Entry for July 21, 2008

My mind is at work today. Having some problems with e-mail. Microsoft’s solution, try Windows Live Mail. Well, I’m getting the e-mail but I can’t send. Seems to be an authentication problem. You have to select an authentication method but whatever method I choose seems not to work.
Thank God for Yahoo! That gets all my windstream messages as well as the Yahoo. Maybe I should add Google to that. Can I add more than one mail address to my Yahoo client, I don’t know.
Whoops, there it went again. Whatever I was thinking of writing here has escaped me.
Let’s try something else.
I’m getting ready to go over to my fitness center. They are open until midnight. I’m’ watching the Yankee game first. I need at least an hour. I could cut short my time on the bike to 15 minutes which would make it a 45 minute workout.
I haven’t been there in quite a while. I’ve become quite irregular. Well, I had the car problem and all.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

