Home > Uncategorized > Entry for August 10, 2008

Entry for August 10, 2008

Here’s something. Help me sell the house and I’ll give you piece of the sale.

Odd idea.

I was thinking of my brother who for years appealed to mom that she let him sell the house she was letting him live in on L.I. The house I grew up in.

He was making the mortgage payments.

There is something strange about a house in our family.

My father I have learned with the help of some of the documents I have found was paying on a house he lost in a divorce well into the 1960’s. I found a delinquent payment notice among mom’s papers. He was real hung up about a house, I know.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

