Home > Uncategorized > Entry for September 27, 2008

Entry for September 27, 2008

What a week. Last Sunday I went to see Maharaji when he was here in Gainesville and this week I’ve been taken down with a terrible cold. I had to go to the doctor.

I’m still not over it.

I got free oral antibiotics at Publix but I only take 2 a day for 10 days and this is my second day with them.


The Gators lost. I guess they deserved it. They fumbled twice losing both fumbles after getting a 10 point lead. I wondered if they might have tried going for 2 when they got the last touchdown. I am sure they thought they were going the safe way with the kick but maybe that means they weren’t paying attention to how strong the defensive line of Ole Miss was nor did they have any faith in the strength of the last drive. I thought they could have easily used a run to get the 2 point conversion.
On the last play, it pays not to be predictable. I guess knowing Tebow would run didn’t help. The old jump pass, now there’s a thing.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

