Home > Uncategorized > Entry for November 19, 2008

Entry for November 19, 2008

Finished my driving school last night. I worried that I wouldn’t pass the final test because it had been kind of difficult to read but I got an 85, which is what I needed.

Went to a dinner on Saturday night to raise money to buy a projector for Key 6 initiations in knowledge. I gave them $20 when the asking price was $15, but it was a good meal even if I did have to watch how much I ate because of the diabetes. What really made it worth it were the people and beyond that the location and music, too. Live music. It was very nice.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

