Home > Uncategorized > Entry for November 21, 2008

Entry for November 21, 2008

I lost a blog entry. I had entered a post about watching a movie called The Event, a movie about assisted suicide for a victim of AIDS.
I added some things that my muse was offering, like the hot looking singles rooms I thought might some day be my abode but never were.
Now the post has disappeared. Oh I had commented on being a good boy. That was funny.

Oh, it was open at another tab in “preview.” I just clicked post and now it appears I wrote it after this note and the one about the computers.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

