Home > Uncategorized > Entry for January 29, 2009

Entry for January 29, 2009

I got nervous aobut identity theft yesterday and ordered that one where the fellow puts his social security number right there on the webpage to invite theft.

I understand somebody did steal his identity. I don’t know what the ultimate end of that was but I have not heard of any of his customers being so abused so I thought I could trust.

It’s called LifeLock.

You see I picked up a poor guy on the road last month, around Christmas time and he said his identity had been stolen. He had been fairly well off too but now he had nothing. It would be just what I need now.

Oh and I bought some Acai Berry. Somebody associated the name of Rachel Ray with the stuff and so I bought it.

I did my discovery test at a library yesterday. A Librarian’s Aid looked like a good job. I seem to have all the credentlials right now, but is there a position available here? It also reaffirmed some kind of technical skills position, something in the computer field. I guess because I have learned to do a lot of those things and I enjoy doing a lot of those things and it probably fit into my values as well.

Seemed to me the test online is a little different than the test at Santa Fe Community College.

Oh, I am watching a Peace Flix of Maharaji’s event in Gainesville. He said that the webcasts are heavily edited and apparently so are the Peace Flix DVDs. I remember an 18 year old who stood up and talked for quite a while. He seemed to think 18 was a very mature age and I laughed at that. The young man even seemed to take offense and Maharaji had to tell him that some of the older people thought 18 was a very young age. Oh, well. All I did was chuckle a bit that the fellow thought he had seen so much of life at 18.

You see Maharaji doesn’t give the knowledge to anyone under 18 and that was partly what the young man was discussing, that he had tried to receive the knowledge when he was younger.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

