Home > Uncategorized > Entry for February 11, 2009

Entry for February 11, 2009

I’m posting from the Gainesville Public Library today.

I’ve been getting out and staying out lately. I used to do it in college. Out all day and sometimes all night, gone from home for days sometime. I used to take off and hitch to far off places.

Yesterday I went to St. Augustine Beach. It was a kick. I didn’t see that fort my mom used to visit when she was brought down there or the little shrimp place but they have a beautiful beach down there. Unfortunately my camera battery went down while I was there and I only have a few pictures.

I guess I’ll upload what I have to Flickr when I can.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

