Home > Uncategorized > Entry for February 21, 2009

Entry for February 21, 2009

I’m having trouble on my computers. I have 2 others besides my laptop.
I bought one from Ebay. It had an 80 GB Hard Drive and I thought I could put XP Pro on the there and it would work terrific. I have some problems with the wireless networking. I have now inserted a cable that is connected to my router.

Best I can do.

Boy, I hope a job comes up. Should I go to church and pray for one? Is that the deal or is that just my conditioning telling me that? Should I believe in the conditioned mind. The self-actualized person breaks free from that. Going to church can also seem like conniving, like I believe if …
Who’s going to believe? And the only suit I have is black.

I need a job, I need a job, I need a job!

Shree Krishna Govinda Hare Murare He Natha Narayanna Vasudeva.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

