Home > Uncategorized > Entry for March 11, 2009

Entry for March 11, 2009

I finally found that cheese – in the drawer where I keep the big spoons and things.

I’m spending a lot of time over a Facebook, if you happen to follow me here.

I read in a free local paper, The Lake Area Monitor, of how the stimulus package may help our area. The key point was in home sales and purchases. An $8,000 incentive for those buying a home they intend to live in as their primary residence. Seems to be just for married people though which would appear to discriminate against gays and unmarried couples.

I heard Nancy Pelosi speaking about another stimulus package and that’s okay with me. Oh, boy, I sure do I hope I come away with a job from all of this!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

