Home > Uncategorized > Entry for April 13, 2009

Entry for April 13, 2009

My brother wants to act as some kind of STR8 Coach. That’s whats really wrong with me. That’s why I have that Jew over at SFCC always on my mind. The Jew wh0 had me suspended from the Internet class.

I’ll never forget him.

Not STR8 enough while they scream about diversity. Of course you know STR8 means being not homosexual. It’s got nothing to do with subcultures and superculture. That’s what they like you to believe. The grass is Greener where the STR8’s are THRIVING.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

