Home > Uncategorized > Entry for May 06, 2009

Entry for May 06, 2009

Well, I think I got it now. The thing is after you use a link the letters change color and on this site the links turn to red, with a blue background it may be a bit hard to read.
But the link to page 2 was my big problem.
You know the ISP is changing from Alltel to Windstream and I have to change all the links. It got so frustrating that I just got rid of the excess, the resume, a photo I took a few years ago of the back yard and the Guru Stuff on the last page. You’ll just have to find those Gurus yourself and if you are hiring you could probably find me on Monster.
I like the little thing about mom and her fitness center and the saying she had posted on the kitchen wall so I kept that. That left me with 2 pages which isn’t bad right now since it is so frustraing making the pages. You upload and it doesn’t come out the way you had created it. I create with Word. I understand Dreamweaver is a good page maker but I’ve never used it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

