Home > Uncategorized > Entry for May 18, 2009

Entry for May 18, 2009

Bought a book on Elvis today. It was just pictures of him. It was on sale.
I thought I was buying it for my brother but I think his wife doesn’t like El so maybe it’s just mine now.
Then I went to the new Publix. Publix replaces Albertson’s on Archer Road.
The application was so long I couldn’t finish it and I have to go back tomorrow to finish it up.
I bought eggs and meat at Publix. Eggland’s best brown eggs and Braunshweiger Liverwurst.
The Deli man pronounced it as it is spelled but when I was a kid in N.Y. we pronounced it Liverwish. Yes, I think we didn’t even pronounce the t at the end.
I was fuming all morning about Jews. I stopped into Starbucks on 39th and a fine accountant looking Jew came in then.
Same old bullshit. Now they have their own country. Maybe they would like to dance with the Nazis again. Who knows? Some people think they are the Nazis in Israel and the Palestinians are their victims.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

