Home > Uncategorized > Entry for May 23, 2009

Entry for May 23, 2009

I’ve been over at Nerve’s Dating Confessions and it made me wonder about the Net and meeting people.

I just don’t see the connection. I hate to see the Net raised up above all other kinds of meeting.

For instance, I go to a store and I see friends from the Siddha Meditation Center and there is a pause. I know they have recognized me and then I have recognized them and they simply leave it up to me to say hello. It’s a bitch and it’s not just the SMC crowd. Old friends from High School do it.

I guess I’m the new REDNECK in town. The Cool Jerks don’t know no REDNECKS.

That’s a southern man in a lot of people’s minds, or a southern person.

What I did was I got even with someone who did me wrong. At the time I didn’t know they opposed my actions but I guess now they have flip-flopped.

Are the friends anymore?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment