Home > Uncategorized > Entry for May 23, 2009

Entry for May 23, 2009

An issue people have with me is when I speak of materialism.
I have never had kind things to say about materialism.
People in the past have said I am just as materialistic as they are.

Often these were working class people who dropped out of high school and resented a college kidding telling them what’s what. I don’t mind that, but if they are conspiring to keep me from getting work and earning money to get by then I truly resent them.

Employers act as if these things are not issues and say, hey, why haven’t you been working?

No one would give me a job, I say.

Doesn’t matter to them. They are not there as Christians to do good to those that harm them as well as those they love. They are just there to make money.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

