Home > Uncategorized > Yuliya

Yuliya

On Mate1 I met a Russian girl named Yuliya.
She lives in Russia. I forget the actual province or city.
I’ve quit Mate1 so only the girls I gave my e-mail address to can reach me.
Yuliya is very nice and today she sent me a photo of her and her girlfriend on the beach.
Both of them are very pretty.
I know she hopes to come to the U.S. She wrote about boats in a dream with flowers on it and a hand reaching to me.
She writes in broken english but it is understandable. I’ve begun writing in broken english, too.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

