Home > tHE gREAT gOMBOO! > Under the Weather

Under the Weather

I’ve been under the weather lately. I have had a bit of the flu. I got the flu shot just about 10 days ago when I had to see the doctor about a change in my medication. I’m now taking Tricor for the triglycerides. At that time I also had a little penile yeast and a urinary infection.

Well, almost time to pay the rent. Got that out today. I had such a time trying to find the check book. Everything’s crazy. Started watching Democracy Now! again. Gee, it’s much more serious than those MSNBC shows. They seem to live on the pzaaz!, you know. Lots of spotlight, kind of showbizzy, though I like a lot of it. I think the shows on LINKTV where Democracy Now! does it show are more educational, more serious.

I’ve also discovered a new series called Explore that’s kind of nice.

Categories: tHE gREAT gOMBOO!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

