Home > My life, Personal > Dharma Match

Dharma Match

With my insufficient resources I joined DharmaMatch.com. One of my matches was a nice psychologist, a Buddhist and former New Yorker.

I wrote her a long letter today.

I’m having a great problem financially. My last credit card which will only last out this month I think with what’s left on it refused service because I didn’t pay the monthly minimum. They never told me they would do that. That’s a hidden penalty.

Without this card I can’t buy gas or anything else.

My bank, I have noticed has been paying bills and giving me a negative asset, charging $35 for the overdraft. If that continues I can pay this Sears Card. If for some reason they have decided to stop that practice, I’m stuck and I will have to go to a friend for money.  I don’t like that, believe me. A friend helped me process my rent last month. I sent him the money using this credit card and he brought me the cash. I’ll have to do that again this month if I can use this Sears Card, but if I can’t, what will I do?

Categories: My life, Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

