Home > tHE gREAT gOMBOO! > Impersonal? Personal?

Impersonal? Personal?

The world is so impersonal. The place I live is impersonal. Doesn’t care if I have no job, and pretty often doesn’t even know me from Adam. What they do for me they would do for anyone. I’m not special, I’m not personal.

Or else maybe the world is personal and it has a personal grudge against you. You hippies, you flag burners, you pot heads. Like that. Disappointed that you survive at all.

It’s like the scales of justice. Are you sure justice is blind? Does it maybe take a peek to see who is on trial? Is it that one I don’t like? And so forth.

Categories: tHE gREAT gOMBOO!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

