Old Page

Haven’t been able to be able to put a webpage up since I moved to AT&T area. My page looked something like this. I thought I could transfer it straight across but I had to piece it together.


Mom, 7/22/1917 – 1/12/2007

Page 2 (my mom at the fitness center with some of her friends

there and a saying that was on the kitchen wall)

Page 3 (a picture of my backyard that I took a few years ago)

Page 4 (my resume)

Page 5 (some pictures and links to spiritual adepts that I like)

My Blog!
Yahoo!360 ed71 blog #2
 The Urantia Book
Truth Book
Adidam Samraj
Siddha Yoga

Maharaji

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

