Home > tHE gREAT gOMBOO! > Read it ALL?

Read it ALL?

Just posted at Facebook the idea that love is for sale. No really love is being hoarded. YOU can’t buy love even if you would. I couldn’t certainly, I haven’t got a dime. Surely my sin has been trying to with money. That’s what lovers will tell me.
There are only 484 posts to this blog. I remember coming here from Yahoo! where I had many posts on the passing of my mom, pictures, too. I really liked the Yahoo! blog but it was closed down and it is supposed to be archived here at WordPress. Honesly, I never go so far in all this complicated cyber crap to look and see if my Yahoo! blog posts are still there and accessible. I had another blog at Pitas but it required a lot of html work and I kind of gave up on it.
It’s all like the message in a bottle floating on the sea saying I am stranded on a desert island. Good God, I hope my bhav doesn’t bring that back to me.

Categories: tHE gREAT gOMBOO!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

