Home > Uncategorized > Entry for June 05, 2008

Entry for June 05, 2008

Saw Tim Tebow, Heisman Trophy winner and QB for the University of Florida football team today signing an autograph on W. University Avenue.

I went to get an application for a job at Quality Cleaners on 23rd and I was headed over to Maude’s to see how well the wifi worked over there but the traffice was too congested and I took a right instead of a left.
I needed to get my older laptop looked at because it had no power. Apparently it was my AC adapter that was the problem. I got a new one for $45 at Impact Computers in the Creekside Mall.
Tebow was right in the middle. Some guy I guess had spotted him and asked for an autograph and he couldn’t turn him down. I was lucky to spot him.
Funny, I had been held up on 10th St. by lots of construction. If I hadn’t been I would have missed him.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment